About Us

Staff

Administrative Staff

Kathy Peterson
Executive Director
kathy.peterson@learningtogether.org

Kasha Lynch, BK, M.Ed.
Director of Education
kasha@learningtogether.org

Lauren Thomason, LPC
Early Childhood Specialist
lauren@learningtogether.org

 

Jan Baker
Dir. of Operations, Assoc. Exec. Dir.
jan@learningtogether.org

Dawn Moore
Director of Finance
finance@learningtogether.org

Elizabeth Weichel
Special Events & Outreach Manager
elizabeth@learningtogether.org
 

 

Contacting Teachers and Classrooms

Main Campus Classrooms

Forget-Me-Nots
Latoya Hemby
B - K Licensed Teacher
forgetmenots@learningtogether.org

Petunias
Ashleigh Revels
B - K Licensed Teacher
petunias@learningtogether.org

Sunflowers
Lakeisha Turner
B - K Licensed Teacher
sunflowers@learningtogether.org

Sweet Peas
Rosa Velez
EI Teacher
sweetpeas@learningtogether.org

Daisies
Charles Skeeter
B-K Licensed Teacher
daisy@learningtogether.org

Partner Classrooms

Little Pros Partnership 1
Suzannah Harrelson
B - K Licensed Teacher
suzannah@learningtogether.org

Little Pros Partnership 2
Kandice Peyton
B-K Licensed Teacher
kandice@learningtogether.org

Crosby Head Start 
Hanan Nejar
B-K Licensed Teacher
hanan@learningtogether.org 

Salvation Army Partnership 1 
Kimberly Foti
B-K Licensed Teacher
kimberly@learningtogether.org 

Salvation Army Partnership 2 
Leila Mayer
B-K Licensed Teacher
leila@learningtogether.org